Glenn Whitman

Executive Director

Dr. Ian Kelleher

Dreyfuss Chair of Research

Audrey Bryant

Executive Assistant

Chris Lewis

Lower School Research Lead

Andrew Martelli

Chief Operating Officer

Lorraine Martinez Hanley

Diversity, Equity, and Belonging Research Lead

Chavonne Primus

Director of Client Services & Operations

Eva Shultis

Associate Director for Research & Product Development